I FINALLY got time to update my blog! Yeah! So anyway, my goal is to blog at least once a week- on Saturdays when I have some down time and book news. Lately, I have been reading and have finished quite a few books. Here they are. :)
Picture
Forgive My Fins- Tera Lynn Childs
Rating: 5 STARS

Picture
It's Not Summer Without You- Jenny Han
Rating: 5 STARS

Picture
Sometimes It Happens- Lauren Barnholdt
Rating: 5 STARS

Picture
Sisters Red- Jackson Pearce
Rating: 5 STARS

Picture
The Uglies- Scott Westerfeld
Rating: 4 STARS

Picture
We'll Always Have Summer- Jenny Han
Rating: 5 STARS

Picture
So Much Closer-
Susane Colasanti
Rating: 5 STARS

Picture
Ripple- Mandy Hubbard
Rating: 5 STARS

Picture
Matched- Ally Condie
Rating: 5 STARS

I can't wait for the sequel on this one!

Winners

The two lucky winners who won the Bloodlines Experience book duo are:

Jennifer K. Jovus

AND

Delilah Rodriguez!

Thanks for entering and check back for more giveaways! Winners will recieve an email and have 48 hours to respond.

~Alexis~
Delilah R
1/21/2012 11:48:45 am

Yay.! (: Thanks Alexis

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.