I was really excited to read Craved and be a part of the blog tour once again hosted by Roxanne at Bewitched Book Tours!  So, here is the blurb and my review. Enjoy!

Craved Summary

Picture
Craved
By: Stephanie Nelson
Blurb via Goodreads
Gwen Sparks just wants to live a peaceful life in the little town of Flora, but when she reads the headline, she knows peace may be hard to find. She'll have to use her rare power for being able to read the memories of dead to catch the culprit behind the string of murdered witches. Teaming up with the one man who broke her heart, Detective Micah Reynolds, all the while she has to deal with a ghost who pulls her into the deathly realm at any given moment and a sexy but frustrating vampire who not only craves what runs through her veins, he's after her heart.

Craved Review

Review:
Wow. That's about all I can say. This book was a great start to the series and I can't wait to read the sequel! I usually don't read books about vampires and such but the cover got me interested and I'm so glad I got a copy!

Gwen Sparks was a great main character. I loved her and how tough she was. She was awesome.

This is review is so short because Wow is really all I can say! Go out and get this book! It's worth it!

Recommendation:
Readers 13+

Rating:
5 STARS

~Alexis~
Ellen
10/21/2011 03:35:20 am

I Agree super fun book, and looking forward to the next

Reply
10/21/2011 05:12:37 am

Thank you for hosting! And a huge thanks for your wonderful review, it made my day! = )

Reply
10/21/2011 03:45:25 pm

Wow!! That's what I said when i read it too!

I loved this book and the town Stephanie created! I'm so anxious for the next one.

Reply
10/22/2011 11:27:54 am

I haven't heard of this book, thanks for the recomendation. :)
Jennifer

Reply
11/2/2011 07:12:41 am

Happy belated birthday! :) I hope you got lots and lots of books.
Jen

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.